Specials

New products

Manufacturers

List of products by manufacturer FUCK TOOLS There are 8 products.

  • 39,95 €

    Carpenter Chris with red removable suction cup is a curved dildo with a phallic shape.   Compatible with Hung System accessories and Vac-U-Lock.   Carpenter Chris Dildo is made out of phthalate-free vinyl.Overall length: 15.50 cm Usable length: 12 cm Diameter at its widest point: 5.20 cm approx.Material: phthalate-free vinyl Colour: black...

    39,95 €
    In Stock
  • 49,90 €

    Carving Carl Dildo with red removable suction cup has a phallic shape and a wide shaft.   Compatible with Hung System accessories and Vac-U-Lock.Made out of phthalate-free vinyl.Overall length: 20.50 cm Usable length: 15.50 cm Diameter at its widest point: 6.30 cm approx.Material: phthalate-free vinyl Colour: black and redCarving Carl...

    49,90 €
    In Stock
  • 54,90 €

    Drilling Don with red removable suction cup has a phallic shape and a veiny shaft.   Compatible with Hung System accessories and Vac-U-Lock.Made out of phthalate-free vinyl.Overall length: 28 cm Usable length: 23 cm Diameter at its widest point: between 5.80 cm and 6 cm approx.Material: phthalate-free vinyl Colour: black and red...

    54,90 €
    In Stock
  • 54,95 €

    Fisting Freddy Dildo with red removable suction cup.   Compatible with Hung System accessories and Vac-U-Lock.   Fisting Freddy Dildo is made out of phthalate-free vinyl.Overall length: 31 cm Diameter at its widest point (fist): 7.50 cm approx. Diameter at its widest point (forearm): 8.30 cm approx.Material: phthalate-free vinyl Colour:...

    54,95 €
    In Stock
  • 22,50 €

    Pair of penis plugs made of a velvety soft silicone. Be sure to only use a single-use sterile lube. Overall length: 15.50 cmDiameter 1: 0.80 cmDiameter 2: 1.20 cm Material : SiliconeColour : Black Fuck Tools by MrB

    22,50 €
    In Stock
  • 22,50 €

    Pair of penis plugs made of a velvety soft silicone. Each plug has a wavy shaft. Be sure to only use a single-use sterile lube. Overall length: 15.50 cmDiameter 1: 0.60 cmDiameter 2: 1 cm Material : SiliconeColour : Black Fuck Tools by MrB

    22,50 €
    In Stock
  • 59,90 €

    Plumbing Paul Dildo with red removable suction cup has a phallic shape and a veiny shaft.   Compatible with Hung System accessories and Vac-U-Lock.Made out of phthalate-free vinyl.Overall length: 31.50 cm Usable length: 25 cm Diameter at its widest point: 6.10 cm approx.Material: phthalate-free vinyl Colour: black and redPlumbing Paul...

    59,90 €
    In Stock
  • 39,95 €

    Screwing Scott Dildo with red removable suction cup has a phallic shape and a realistic head.   Compatible with Hung System accessories and Vac-U-Lock.   Screwing Scott is made out of phthalate-free vinyl.Overall length: 20 cm Usable length: 15 cm Diameter at its widest point: 5.20 cm approx.Material: phthalate-free vinyl Colour: black...

    39,95 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
back top

Promotions

Nouveautés

Marques

Liste de produits par marque FUCK TOOLS There are 8 products.

  • 39,95 €
    Nouveau

    Carpenter Chris Dildo avec ventouse rouge amovible est un gode recourbé de forme phallique.Gode fabriqué en vinyle sans phtalate, une matière offrant le juste équilibre entre souplesse et fermeté.Compatible avec les accessoires Hung System et Vac-U-Lock.Longueur totale : 15.50 cm environ Longueur insérable : 12 cm environ Diamètre...

    39,95 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 49,90 €

    Carving Carl Dildo avec ventouse rouge amovible est un gode de forme phallique avec une hampe large.Gode fabriqué en vinyle sans phtalate, une matière offrant le juste équilibre entre souplesse et fermeté.Compatible avec les accessoires Hung System et Vac-U-Lock.Longueur totale : 20.50 cm environ Longueur insérable : 15.50 cm environ...

    49,90 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 54,90 €

    Drilling Don Dildo avec ventouse rouge amovible est un gode veiné de forme phallique.Gode fabriqué en vinyle sans phtalate, une matière offrant le juste équilibre entre souplesse et fermeté.Compatible avec les accessoires Hung System et Vac-U-Lock.Longueur totale : 28 cm environ Longueur insérable : 23 cm environ Diamètre maximum :...

    54,90 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 54,95 €

    Fisting Freddy Dildo avec ventouse rouge amovible est un gode en forme d'avant-bras avec poing.Gode fabriqué en vinyle sans phtalate à la fois souple et ferme.Compatible avec les accessoires Hung System et Vac-U-Lock.Longueur totale : 31 cm environ Diamètre maxi au niveau du poing : 7.50 cm environ Diamètre maxi au niveau de...

    54,95 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 22,50 €

    Paire de Pénis Plugs Cock Nails de forme hexagonale fabriqués en silicone de qualité supérieure, agréable au contact de la peau. Longueur totale : 15.50 cm Diamètre 1 : 0.80 cm Diamètre 2 : 1.20 cm Matière : silicone Fuck Tools by MrB

    22,50 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 22,50 €

    Paire de Pénis Plugs Dick Screws ondulés fabriqués en silicone de qualité supérieure, agréable au contact de la peau. Longueur totale : 15.50 cm Diamètre 1 : 0.60 cm Diamètre 2 : 1 cm Matière : silicone Fuck Tools by MrB

    22,50 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 59,90 €

    Plumbing Paul Dildo avec ventouse rouge amovible est un gode de forme phallique avec une hampe veinée.Gode fabriqué en vinyle sans phtalate, une matière offrant le juste équilibre entre souplesse et fermeté.Compatible avec les accessoires Hung System et Vac-U-Lock.Longueur totale : 31.50 cm environ Longueur insérable : 25 cm environ...

    59,90 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
  • 39,95 €

    Screwing Scott Dildo avec ventouse rouge amovible est un gode de forme phallique avec un gland réaliste.Gode fabriqué en vinyle sans phtalate, une matière offrant le juste équilibre entre souplesse et fermeté.Compatible avec les accessoires Hung System et Vac-U-Lock.Longueur totale : 20 cm environ Longueur insérable : 15 cm environ...

    39,95 €
    En Stock & Livraison 48 H
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
back top